我们的团队

Warinthorn Sumrithphon

Spice Market主厨 - 曼谷暹罗安纳塔拉

Spice Market团队由魅力非凡的主厨Warinthorn Sumrithphon领导。她17年前作为实习生首次加入安纳塔拉,从那时起就一直在这里工作。主厨Warinthorn亲自采购我们的上等食材:来自东北部的泰式法国牛肉,来自泰国海湾的河虾,来自附近Baan Phaew的椰子,以及屡获殊荣的Suan Samphran的蝴蝶豆。她对细节的关注使Spice Market成为曼谷最正宗的泰国餐厅。

主厨Warinthorn于1997年开始在曼谷一家知名机构以及市内多家五星级酒店的厨房接受正式的厨师培训。之后她就读于曼谷的Dusit Thani学院,获得了厨房和餐厅管理的工商管理学士学位,在此期间,她因在厨房的丰富工作经验被引荐给Spice Market。在完成学业后,她最终成为了这家餐厅的全职员工。

她说,Spice Market经营了36年之久,其“秘诀”就是对细节的关注。“我们关注一切。我们预测美食的发展趋势,紧跟潮流,让我们的老顾客满意是非常重要的。”

在保留餐厅闻名的传统菜肴的同时,她又进行了一些细微的改动,有时还加入意想不到的食材,确保菜单的新意。主厨Warinthorn是专门的员工培训师,投身于餐厅和厨房的工作,完美体现了Spice Market泰国热情好客之道和迷人魅力的融合。

在主厨Warinthorn的带领下,Spice Market已连续几年荣获《曼谷最佳餐饮和娱乐》杂志颁发的泰国美食类别卓越证书,而在TripAdvisor上,该餐厅被曼谷居民评为“曼谷最美味的泰国菜餐厅”——这是对餐厅和主厨名至实归的嘉奖。

营业时间
午餐
上午11:30 - 下午2:30
晚餐
下午6:00 - 晚上10:30
周日早午餐
11.30 AM - 3.00 PM

OUR TEAM

The team at The Spice Market is led by the charismatic Chef Warinthorn Sumrithphon. She first joined Anantara as an intern 17 years ago, and has been with us ever since. Chef Warinthorn personally sources our fine ingredients – Thai-French beef from the Northeast, river prawns from the Gulf of Thailand, coconut from nearby Baan Phaew, and butterfly pea from the award-winning Suan Samphran. Her attention to detail makes The Spice Market the best authentic Thai restaurant in Bangkok.

Warinthorn Sumrithphon

Spice Market Chef - Anantara Siam Bangkok

Warinthorn Sumrithphon began her career as a chef at Spice Market 17 years ago and has been at the restaurant ever since.

Chef Warinthorn started her formal training as a chef in 1997 at an esteemed institute in Bangkok and in various five-star hotel kitchens across the city. She then attended Dusit Thani College in Bangkok and gained a Bachelor of Business Administration in Kitchen and Restaurant Management during which she was introduced to Spice Market via work experience in the kitchen. She eventually joined the restaurant on a full-time basis on the completion of her studies.

She says the ‘secret’ to Spice Market, which has been in operation now for more than 36 years, is attention to detail. “We pay attention to everything. We anticipate food trends and stay on top of them – delighting our repeat customers is so important.”

While she has kept the traditional dishes the restaurant became famous for, she adds subtle changes, sometimes including unexpected ingredients to keeping the menu current. Designated staff trainer and dedicated to the restaurant and kitchen, Chef Warinthorn is the perfect representative of Spice Market’s blend of Thai hospitality and charm.

Chef Warinthorn has seen Spice Market receive certificates of excellence in the Thai cuisine category from Bangkok Best Dining and Entertainment Magazine for several consecutive years, while on TripAdvisor the restaurant has been voted “Most Delicious Thai Restaurant in Bangkok” by the city’s residents – deserved praise for both restaurant and chef.

Opening Hours
LUNCH
11.30 AM - 2.30 PM
DINNER
6.00 PM - 10.30 PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
11.30 AM - 3.00 PM